Make your own free website on Tripod.com

~~**$poiled Prince$$**~~

About Me
Home
About Me
Favorite Links
Contact Me
Family Photo Album
More Photos
Still More Photos!
Some of My Fav Sayings
The Booty Call Agreement
Letters to friends and family...

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

Hi! My name is Sonja, my full name is Sonja Rae Chapel. I am 26 years old.  I have 2 little girls, Mariah who is 7 and Jalisa who is 3.  I am with the most wonderful man in the world, Johnny Curl. 

I grew up in Wyoming, Michigan my whole life.  Kinda boring for me!  I have never even been out of michigan, my first time will be in Sept, when I go to South Carolina to visit my 'lil sis' in the army!  Can't wait for that! :)
As for my hobbies, I like hanging out with friends, talking on the phone, writing to my baby, spending time with my little girls, and of course shopping!!!

meandthegirls.jpg
Such a hard job...lounging in our pajamas!!

What a job!

My job is just being a mommy, 24/7/365. It is the best job in the world and some times the most stressful, but I love every minute of it!  I get to watch my 2 beautiful little girls learn new things, watch all the fun things they come up with and just watch them as they grow into who the someday will be! It is the most rewarding job I could have!

Favorites

Here is a list of some of my favorite movies:
Titanic, Sweet Home Alabama, The Fast and the Furious, Coyote Ugly, Shrek, Monsters Inc and lots more that I can't remember right now.

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:
Tyrese, Nelly, Ja Rule, Lil' Kim, anything R&B, Hip Hop, and some Rap.

made especially by: ME!!!!